Docentes Graduação

DOCENTES E-MAIL CURRÍCULO LATTES
Alexandre Augusto Biz alexandre.biz@ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Cristiano José Castro de A. Cunha 01cunha@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Clarissa Stefani Teixeira clastefani,,ja,ggtu,,su,l.co,,en,ll,,en,a.,,en@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Eduardo Moreira da Costa andducostainovacao@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Fernando Alvaro Ostuni Gauthier gauthier@andgc.ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Francisco Antônio Pereira Fialho fapfialho@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Gertrudes Aparecida Dandolini ggtude@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
Gregório Jean Varvakis Rados grego@egc.ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Hans Michael Van Bellen hansmichael.vanbellandn@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
João Artur de Souza jartur@gmail.com Currículo Lattes
José Leomar Todesco tite@andgc.ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Jurandir Sell Macedo Junior jurandir.sell.macedo@ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Marcelo Macedo marcelomacedo@egc.ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Marcio Vieira de Souza marciovieira@egc.ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Patricia de Sá Freire patricia.sa.freire@ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Roberto Carlos dos S. Pacheco pacheco@egc.ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Rogério Cid Bastos rogerio@inf.ufsc.br Currículo Lattes